PROJECT TEAM

ALL ENQUIRIES TO

Owner

Great Ropemaker Partnership

The development is owned by the Great Ropemaker Partnership, which is a 50:50 joint venture between Great Portland Estates plc and Ropemaker Properties Ltd (part of the BP Pension Fund).

Developer

Great Portland Estates plc

Great Portland Estates plc (“GPE”) is a UK REIT owning over £2.9 billion of commercial real estate whose investments are all located in central London.

GPE’s existing portfolio consists of 68 properties totalling 3.5 million sq ft. GPE is an active and innovative developer with a current pipeline comprising 23 projects with a total potential area of 2.2 million sq ft.

Archiect

AHMM

Allford Hall Monaghan Morris is a multi-award-winning architects practice with 20 years of specialist expertise in creating engaging, interactive and dynamic volumes of space with innovative and distinctive design.

 

Structural Engineer

Adams Kara Taylor

Building Services Engineer

Hilson Moran

Planning Consultant

Montagu Evans

Project Manager

Jackson Coles

Cost Consultant

Davis Langdon

Transport Planning Consultant

TPP

Environmental Consultant

Hilson Moran

Space Planning

KKS

CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD

Tim Plumbe

Tim.Plumbe@cushwake.com
Direct Tel: +44 20 3296 2005
Mobile: +44 7768 146 280

James Campbell

James.Campbell@cushwake.com
Direct Tel: +44 20 3296 2074
Mobile: +44 7738 737 366

Craig Norton

Craig.Norton@cushwake.com
Direct Tel: +44 20 3296 4620
Mobile: +44 7818 424 764

Tom Wildash

Tom.Wildash@cushwake.com
Direct Tel: +44 20 3296 4619
Mobile: +44 7825 454 808

CBRE

David Perowne

David.Perowne@cbre.com
Direct Tel: +44 (0)20 7182 3235
Mobile: +44 7739 814 720

Oliver Hawking

Oliver.Hawking@cbre.com
Direct Tel: +44 (0)20 7182 3207
Mobile: +44 7714 145 970

Richard Smart

Richard.Smart@cbre.com
Direct Tel: +44 (0)20 7182 2577
Mobile: +44 77956 076 942

Ben Deacon

Ben.Deacon@cbre.com
Direct Tel: +44 (0)20 7420 3051
Mobile: +44 7814 520 203

Important notice relating to the Misrepresentation Act 1967 and the Property Misdescriptions Act 1991: (i) the particulars are set out as a general outline only for guidance of intending purchasers or lessees and do not constitute, nor constitute part of, an offer or contract (ii) all descriptions, dimensions, references to condition and necessary permission for use and occupation, and other details are given in good faith and are believed to be correct, but any intending purchasers or occupiers should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact, but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them. December 2014. Designed by Wordsearch.